Most cancers in our world pandemic are preventable -- here's how

Tuesday, February 4, 201411:38 PM(View: 3574)
Most cancers in our world pandemic are preventable -- here's how
(CNN) -- The World Health Organization is sounding the alarm: cancer is rapidly becoming a global pandemic.
Click for full detail: Most cancers in our world pandemic are preventable -- here's how
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, May 18, 2020(View: 70)
The complex journey of oxygen through your body
Monday, May 11, 2020(View: 133)
A journey into the lungs to see how the respiratory system and automatic nervous system work together to keep us alive and breathing.
Monday, May 11, 2020(View: 166)
But what does aging really mean, and how does it counteract the body’s efforts to stay alive?
Tuesday, May 5, 2020(View: 3324)
How to get quality sleep. Sleep is essential for good health so that we can continue to learn the Dharma.
Friday, February 28, 2020(View: 4519)
This is a natural enzyme drink that will help break down your food so your body can absorb the nutrients it needs to function well.
Thursday, February 27, 2020(View: 3897)
Brown-spotted bananas have numerous health benefits.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 3592)
The pineapple has many health benefits.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 4509)
A clear healthy mind and body are a essential facilitators so that one may more easily learn the Teaching.
Sunday, August 18, 2019(View: 7152)
Meditation is the means to bring the mind back to a state of focus, calm, and clarity.-ZenMoon
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 5124)
These ancient five Tibetan rites help with the aging process and assist well being by opening up your chakras.
Thursday, December 6, 2018(View: 3901)
Good physical health is benefical so one can more easily learn and practice the Dharma. These vegetables are the most nutrient rich.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 4364)
Success is living a life that brings personal fulfilment and achieving a Timeless Inner Peace.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 3879)
A great video on hedonic adaptation and how it relates to people who have encountered unexpected changes in their lives.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 4349)
The jackfruit is nutrient dense and offers many health benefits.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 3837)
A healthy body and mind are essentials, so that one can more easily journey along the life path toward NIrvana.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018(View: 1641)
An interesting talk how sounds affects our perception and well-being