Monday, September 28, 2020(View: 4472)
A journey into the lungs to see how the respiratory system and automatic nervous system work together to keep us alive and breathing.
Monday, September 28, 2020(View: 6003)
A clear healthy mind and body are a essential facilitators so that one may more easily learn the Teaching.
Monday, May 18, 2020(View: 4116)
The complex journey of oxygen through your body
Monday, May 11, 2020(View: 3957)
But what does aging really mean, and how does it counteract the body’s efforts to stay alive?
Tuesday, May 5, 2020(View: 5103)
How to get quality sleep. Sleep is essential for good health so that we can continue to learn the Dharma.
Friday, February 28, 2020(View: 6071)
This is a natural enzyme drink that will help break down your food so your body can absorb the nutrients it needs to function well.
Thursday, February 27, 2020(View: 5331)
Brown-spotted bananas have numerous health benefits.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 4961)
The pineapple has many health benefits.
Sunday, August 18, 2019(View: 8480)
Meditation is the means to bring the mind back to a state of focus, calm, and clarity.-ZenMoon
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 5942)
These ancient five Tibetan rites help with the aging process and assist well being by opening up your chakras.
Thursday, December 6, 2018(View: 5133)
Good physical health is benefical so one can more easily learn and practice the Dharma. These vegetables are the most nutrient rich.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 5246)
Success is living a life that brings personal fulfilment and achieving a Timeless Inner Peace.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 5211)
A great video on hedonic adaptation and how it relates to people who have encountered unexpected changes in their lives.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 5708)
The jackfruit is nutrient dense and offers many health benefits.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 5074)
A healthy body and mind are essentials, so that one can more easily journey along the life path toward NIrvana.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018(View: 2436)
An interesting talk how sounds affects our perception and well-being