Peaches-Diana Zen

Wednesday, May 14, 201412:03 AM(View: 7034)
Peaches-Diana Zen

Peaches

Flowers on peach branch
Peaces-Zen-Moon
George my curly furry friend
Peaches-2-Zen-Moon
He knows blooms means fruits
Peaches-3-Zen-Moon
Diana Zen

 Zen Moon
 May 13, 2014
Zen Moon. ZenMoon.org. Copyright and Trademark 






Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Sunday, February 19, 2017(View: 8252)
My reflection on the transcensdence from duality
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 5418)
Non-spiritual achievements are simply not worthy of the toil, struggle, and attachment.
Saturday, September 5, 2015(View: 7506)
Our lifetime is brief and the time of optimum health and mental acuity is of limited duration.
Tuesday, July 7, 2015(View: 7951)
There are a myriad of means to facilitate the study and practice of the Dharma. It is vital to not be caught in the whirlwind of the concrete words and the varied conveyance methods. It is critical to not let the concrete agent distract from the transmission of The Teaching.--ZenMoon
Sunday, May 31, 2015(View: 6440)
In the end, the material universe we created disintegrates and dissolves into nothingness... like water flowing down the drain.--ZenMoon
Friday, May 8, 2015(View: 7184)
Life is a journey. Without the Teaching as the guiding compass, we would unable to transcend this Karmic existence.--ZenMoon
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 5507)
"As outer circumstances come and go, I look within and keep at Inner Peace, Karma, “nghiep,” shall dissipated and negated as they arise."
Wednesday, March 25, 2015(View: 5792)
We are truly the product of our own past deeds. We based our perception of the world on our collective consciousness. In the present, we shape our upcoming present, the future.--ZenMoon
Monday, March 23, 2015(View: 23503)
Living with a Pure Mind and Compassion shall positively influence all those we encounter. Reacting to life with the Pure Mind and compassion shall neutralize Karma as it manifest.--ZenMoon
Sunday, March 22, 2015(View: 7315)
With an innate and unselfish core of compassion, one can truly make a consistent positive transformation during each encounter.
Sunday, July 13, 2014(View: 6040)
My observations and approach to Alaya-Vijnana. The Alaya-Vijnana is the "store-consciousness" concept of Mahayana Buddhism.
Friday, April 18, 2014(View: 5994)
Night merges seamlessly into day as the abstract manifests into the concrete