VIDEO: Table Salt or Sea Salt?

Thursday, July 23, 201512:01 AM(View: 11620)
VIDEO: Table Salt or Sea Salt?
This is an informative short piece on the nutritional and taste differences among various types of salt. 

photo credit: Salt & Pepper via photopin (license)
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 6283)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 4344)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 4689)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Saturday, February 18, 2017(View: 15480)
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.
Sunday, February 12, 2017(View: 4548)
This veggie burger is both cruelty -free and beneficial for the enviroment.
Saturday, October 22, 2016(View: 7028)
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.
Thursday, October 20, 2016(View: 4640)
This minimalistic dessert is simple yet a classic.
Saturday, September 17, 2016(View: 5045)
Easy homemade creamy and sweet Nut Butter recipe
Monday, July 18, 2016(View: 4758)
A great way to prepare meatless savory oatmeal. Omit the fried egg to make this vegan.
Wednesday, July 13, 2016(View: 4241)
Microgreens are both vibrant in flavor and nutrient-packed.
Monday, July 11, 2016(View: 5086)
How to easily prep brussels sprouts, portobello mushrooms, and artichoke.
Monday, February 29, 2016(View: 8128)
Vegan cheese can be easily made at home.
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 6716)
Kale can be used to prepare a Ceasar salad.
Monday, August 24, 2015(View: 16241)
This is a great enchilada-style vegetarian lasagna.
Monday, August 17, 2015(View: 14991)
This meatless and slightly modified Pad Thai can be made using easy-to-find supermarket ingredients.
Monday, August 10, 2015(View: 15377)
This is a flavorful yet lighter version of a vegetarian lasagna.
Thursday, August 6, 2015(View: 15961)
This is a truly classic cheesecake recipe.
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 9976)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 10361)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 12116)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.