VIDEO: How To-Cook Spring Oatmeal

Monday, July 18, 201612:01 AM(View: 4740)
VIDEO: How To-Cook Spring Oatmeal
A great way to prepare meatless savory oatmeal.  Omit the fried egg to make this vegan.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 6262)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 4332)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 4675)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Saturday, February 18, 2017(View: 15473)
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.
Sunday, February 12, 2017(View: 4533)
This veggie burger is both cruelty -free and beneficial for the enviroment.
Saturday, October 22, 2016(View: 7013)
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.
Thursday, October 20, 2016(View: 4624)
This minimalistic dessert is simple yet a classic.
Saturday, September 17, 2016(View: 5032)
Easy homemade creamy and sweet Nut Butter recipe
Wednesday, July 13, 2016(View: 4229)
Microgreens are both vibrant in flavor and nutrient-packed.
Monday, July 11, 2016(View: 5062)
How to easily prep brussels sprouts, portobello mushrooms, and artichoke.
Monday, February 29, 2016(View: 8106)
Vegan cheese can be easily made at home.
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 6705)
Kale can be used to prepare a Ceasar salad.
Monday, August 24, 2015(View: 16230)
This is a great enchilada-style vegetarian lasagna.
Monday, August 17, 2015(View: 14979)
This meatless and slightly modified Pad Thai can be made using easy-to-find supermarket ingredients.
Monday, August 10, 2015(View: 15355)
This is a flavorful yet lighter version of a vegetarian lasagna.
Thursday, August 6, 2015(View: 15949)
This is a truly classic cheesecake recipe.
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 9965)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 10346)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 11607)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 12099)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.