VIDEO: Juice to Get Rid of Belly Bloating and Gases

Saturday, February 18, 201712:01 AM(View: 15479)
VIDEO: Juice to Get Rid of Belly Bloating and Gases
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 6282)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 4342)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 4689)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Sunday, February 12, 2017(View: 4547)
This veggie burger is both cruelty -free and beneficial for the enviroment.
Saturday, October 22, 2016(View: 7028)
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.
Thursday, October 20, 2016(View: 4638)
This minimalistic dessert is simple yet a classic.
Saturday, September 17, 2016(View: 5045)
Easy homemade creamy and sweet Nut Butter recipe
Monday, July 18, 2016(View: 4758)
A great way to prepare meatless savory oatmeal. Omit the fried egg to make this vegan.
Wednesday, July 13, 2016(View: 4240)
Microgreens are both vibrant in flavor and nutrient-packed.
Monday, July 11, 2016(View: 5086)
How to easily prep brussels sprouts, portobello mushrooms, and artichoke.
Monday, February 29, 2016(View: 8128)
Vegan cheese can be easily made at home.
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 6715)
Kale can be used to prepare a Ceasar salad.
Monday, August 24, 2015(View: 16241)
This is a great enchilada-style vegetarian lasagna.
Monday, August 17, 2015(View: 14990)
This meatless and slightly modified Pad Thai can be made using easy-to-find supermarket ingredients.
Monday, August 10, 2015(View: 15377)
This is a flavorful yet lighter version of a vegetarian lasagna.
Thursday, August 6, 2015(View: 15960)
This is a truly classic cheesecake recipe.
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 9976)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 10360)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 11620)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 12115)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.