RECIPE: 9 Weeknight Salmon Recipes

Friday, March 21, 20141:12 AM(View: 11296)
RECIPE: 9 Weeknight Salmon Recipes
weeknight salmon recipes-zenmoonHealthy, delicious, and easy salmon recipes...what more could I want?

It's a weeknight and there's dinner on the table. Here are 9 favorite salmon recipes: all weekend dinner party-worthy, and magically weeknight-friendly.

Click for full detail: 9 Weeknight Salmon Recipes
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 14995)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 15381)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 16218)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 17486)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 15264)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 22056)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 17168)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 15595)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 16706)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 17594)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 60670)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 60973)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 63410)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 17663)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 18679)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 15025)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 19138)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 15280)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 15818)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 15058)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe