VIDEO: What is kombucha & how it is made

Thursday, October 3, 20191:36 AM(View: 3387)
VIDEO: What is kombucha & how it is made
An interesting video about Kombucha. The brewer of a kombucha company talks about this fizzy, fermented beverage and how it is made.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, February 27, 2014(View: 9607)
A collection of smoothies recipes for improving overall health
Monday, February 24, 2014(View: 10981)
"This comforting winter fruit dessert from ABC Kitchen‘s Dan Kluger is called a drop-biscuit cobbler for a reason."
Wednesday, February 19, 2014(View: 9111)
"A few go-to strategies for using up the bounty."
Monday, February 17, 2014(View: 8123)
"Here are six of Food & Wine’s favorite vodka cocktails"
Thursday, February 13, 2014(View: 8109)
"Several of these upscale destinations across the globe were created with fitness-focused food lovers in mind."
Wednesday, February 12, 2014(View: 7497)
"Here's a better idea -- make the same salty, umami-laced food you crave, but make it at home,"
Wednesday, February 12, 2014(View: 7242)
"Here are 12 recipes you just may come across somewhere you wouldn’t expect."
Monday, February 10, 2014(View: 8240)
"Exercises from a trio of experts to help even a wine know-nothing become a smarter, happier, more insightful taster."
Monday, February 10, 2014(View: 7401)
"Yearning for a high-end cocoa fix, we asked Brooklyn’s Mast Brothers to work their Wonka-esque magic."
Tuesday, February 4, 2014(View: 7837)
"Wrap me up in blini and let the games begin."
Monday, February 3, 2014(View: 7749)
"The actual practice of vegetarianism is somewhat less clear-cut."
Friday, January 31, 2014(View: 7881)
"With so many options for stuffing your piehole between meals... Just look to the stars for your answer."
Friday, January 31, 2014(View: 9784)
"The cuisine museum in the eastern city of Hangzhou is one of a growing number of food museums in China..."
Friday, January 24, 2014(View: 12956)
"In signs that enthusiasm for juicing shows no signs of flagging, it now extends to those who like to indulge in the occasional cocktail."
Friday, January 24, 2014(View: 10771)
Blood Orange Champagne Cocktail
Sunday, January 12, 2014(View: 9087)
"With at least 18g per serving, these meals prove vegetarians can have their protein and eat it too."
Tuesday, December 31, 2013(View: 7856)
A healthy cleansing diet plan to begin 2014 anew