The diet that helps fight climate change

Wednesday, January 23, 201912:01 AM(View: 4789)
The diet that helps fight climate change
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Tuesday, September 2, 2014(View: 11608)
Sometimes you just want a cocktail. You cannot go wrong with this classic whiskey sours by Ina Garten, the Barefoot Contessa.
Monday, September 1, 2014(View: 11984)
Iron Chef Michael Symon makes a bruschetta with ricotta and eggplant relish. This is perfect as an appetizer or as a simple light meal for Meatless Monday.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014(View: 11088)
These little energy bites are even vegan and glutten-free! These sweet date-based treats are guilt-free.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014(View: 8154)
This is an innovative way to get booking for restaurants.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014(View: 8542)
This simple recipe is both elegant and effortless.
Sunday, August 10, 2014(View: 9314)
This Asian garlic noodles dish is great by itself or as a side dish. This is an almost "meatless Monday" recipe.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014(View: 10042)
This is so simple to make...I won't need to order this at the restaurant again!
Monday, July 28, 2014(View: 10588)
Here is a healthy way to make the Sichuan dish, Eggplant with Garlic Sauce. This is an easy and delicious dish for Meatless Monday!
Wednesday, July 9, 2014(View: 9941)
This basic custard ice cream base can be transformed into any flavor you can dream up.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014(View: 8791)
WOW! How can you go wrong with Nutella fudge!
Monday, June 16, 2014(View: 9301)
This Japanese cold ramen noodle dish is delicious on a hot summer day.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014(View: 10945)
An exotic and delicious roast chicken meal that is easy to prepare...perfect for a Sunday dinner.
Monday, June 9, 2014(View: 10363)
This delicious caipirinha cocktail version uses kumquats instead of limes...
Wednesday, June 4, 2014(View: 8536)
This easy 10 minutes Indian-spiced salmon dish is perfect for those busy weeknights...
Sunday, June 1, 2014(View: 10412)
This is an easy tutorial on how to make a noodle dish I always order...
Thursday, May 29, 2014(View: 9821)
This is a quick and easy instructional video for making my favorite kimchi beef soft tofu soup...
Monday, May 26, 2014(View: 7542)
This is the perfect tonic after a long weekend of indulges.
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 9385)
This is a light refreshing sangria recipe for the summer!
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 10511)
This is an easy-to-make vegan appetizer...a no-worry recipe for those with egg allergy
Sunday, May 4, 2014(View: 7483)
"An impeccable combination of health and taste, no wonder mangoes are known as “king of fruits”..."