Kale Juice as the Next Cocktail Mixer? (Yes, It's Happening)

Friday, January 24, 20142:27 PM(View: 12061)
Kale Juice as the Next Cocktail Mixer? (Yes, It's Happening)
kale juice as the next mixer-zenmoon.orgI would like to try a kale cocktail.

"In signs that enthusiasm for juicing shows no signs of flagging, it now extends to those who like to indulge in the occasional cocktail."

Click to read more: vegetarianism? (Yes, It's Happening)
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, September 28, 2020(View: 6446)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020(View: 12103)
Our memories & impressions are closely tied to our senses. Even a humble pie connects the past, present & future.
Monday, May 4, 2020(View: 14581)
This is a simple yet super nutritious vegetable soup with an accompaning avocado toast.
Thursday, February 27, 2020(View: 10076)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 6108)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 2217)
An interesting video about Kombucha. The brewer of a kombucha company talks about this fizzy, fermented beverage and how it is made.
Thursday, August 22, 2019(View: 2481)
How to best brew a cup of tea according to a "tea scientist."
Monday, August 19, 2019(View: 2588)
A quick, simple vegetarian pasta dish...that's healthy.
Friday, August 16, 2019(View: 2115)
What is the fizzy, fermented Kombucha beverage? How it is made?
Monday, July 29, 2019(View: 6161)
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for summer meals.
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 13293)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 4455)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, December 24, 2018(View: 10221)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!
Monday, October 29, 2018(View: 9979)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 6464)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 6149)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 6600)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 4242)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 5910)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 11056)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe