MUSIC: The pianist Jeremy Denk performs Mozart’s Rondo in F (K. 494).

Sunday, May 25, 201412:42 PM(View: 8101)
MUSIC: The pianist Jeremy Denk performs Mozart’s Rondo in F (K. 494).
This is a charming piano piece by Mozart...
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 10917)
I enjoy arranging flowers as a means of self reflection. This is a great video on Ikebana, the traditional Japanese art of flower arranging.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 8583)
This is one of my favorite guitar concerto...the Adagio movement especially beautiful.
Friday, February 16, 2018(View: 9527)
This is an unique arrangement of Satie Gnossienne No.1.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018(View: 9937)
Kindness to others is never lost and shall positively come back to oneself.-ZenMoon.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 7904)
I love Satie Gymnopedies...so melancholic and melodic.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018(View: 8603)
This is a story about Karma, surprisingly.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 7437)
A classic and beautiful piece that is very reflective of life.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 9008)
This is a fascinating concept. "Ever wonder what your brainwaves sound like?"
Saturday, January 27, 2018(View: 34632)
Nothing in life is ever random.--ZenMoon
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 8679)
Self-expression and our intepretation of the present are influenced by the textures and layers of the Alaya-Vijnana, the collective conscious-storehouse memory stream.--ZenMoon
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 7718)
Quite beautiful and exotic..."Somewhere in Vietnam" a short film by Gabriel Menassier
Wednesday, January 10, 2018(View: 14370)
Books makes for an unusual sculptural medium. It is fascinating to see how books are reimagined and physically transformed into expressive artwork.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018(View: 15035)
All living being value their life and cling to their physical form. We must have compassion and respect for all life in this world--ZenMoon
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 8142)
I love both the instrumental and the vocal version of Offenbach Barcarolle...
Sunday, September 24, 2017(View: 9467)
A surprising find for me...meaninful lyrics sung with convictions by K'Naan.
Friday, September 22, 2017(View: 8138)
The human creative potential is more interesting and even more relevant in our digital age. "Between Zero and One" follows world-renowned musician Jojo Mayer on a journey to redefine the drum set in modern culture and his cross-examination of human nature with creativity in the digital age.