Matter will be created from light within a year, claim scientists

Sunday, May 25, 201410:52 AM(View: 10256)
Matter will be created from light within a year, claim scientists
spectrum-113364_640I have always felt this was possible to accomplished if e=mc2 holds true.


Click to read more: Matter will be created from light within a year, claim scientists
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 10933)
This is a great documentary on the human evolution. "The human creature is the most physically highly evolved and is the only creature with the bountiful ability for spiritual transcendence."--ZenMoon
Friday, January 23, 2015(View: 10550)
This is a fascinating documentary about Archimedes manuscript. Archimedes was an Ancient Greek mathematician, physicist, engineer, inventor, and astronomer, who was very much ahead of his time.
Friday, January 2, 2015(View: 14049)
Wow, this is quite an innovate idea! "Scientists are growing mock organs made of human cells to better study diseases and to help test drugs."
Wednesday, November 26, 2014(View: 13888)
Playing an instrument is beneficial to our well-being in so many ways. "While listening to music is beneficial, playing music is "the brain's equivalent of a full-body workout."
Tuesday, November 18, 2014(View: 10436)
This is a fascinating piece on a new discovery in Alzheimer's research. "After years of setbacks, Alzheimer's researchers are sounding optimistic again. The reason: a brain protein called tau."
Monday, November 17, 2014(View: 10228)
This is an informative TED talk on cymatics, the study of visible sound vibration. "Evan Grant demonstrates the science and art of cymatics, a process for making soundwaves visible."
Thursday, November 13, 2014(View: 8316)
This is a fascinating piece on how animals evolved and adaptively hacked nature to bring forth their blue colour despite of their inability to produce blue.
Sunday, November 9, 2014(View: 9309)
This is an interesting piece on clocks and keeping time. A human lifetime is precious, make each moment count in the spiritual journey.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014(View: 8937)
This is an intriguing and amusing short audio piece that addresses the question "What does a comet smell like?"
Friday, October 24, 2014(View: 9713)
A fascinating look into the possible innovation and daily life of future earth.
Monday, October 13, 2014(View: 9901)
This is an interesting documentary about the ocean world beneath Antarctica's ice sheet.
Friday, October 3, 2014(View: 10397)
The ocean is still quite mysterious. "Underwater Universe tracks the history and evolution of the ocean's seven deadliest zones locations."
Sunday, September 28, 2014(View: 7793)
This is an interesting documentary on quantum mechanics and our nanoscopic world.
Monday, September 22, 2014(View: 8563)
A fascinating documentary on how the liquid state of matter is unique to Earth.
Monday, September 15, 2014(View: 9470)
A great documentary about the the sun and its power.
Friday, September 12, 2014(View: 11549)
This is a fascinating documentary on fractals geometry. Fractals, irregular repeating shapes, are found everywhere around us. Discovered by mathematician Benoit Mandelbrot, they are the architecture used by nature.