VIDEO: Science Discovers After Life Unlocking The Fifth Dimension After Life Documentary 2017

Saturday, May 27, 201712:06 PM(View: 4576)
VIDEO: Science Discovers After Life Unlocking The Fifth Dimension After Life Documentary 2017
An interesting documentary examining the science and rational explanations behind near-death experiences.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Friday, January 23, 2015(View: 7543)
This is a fascinating documentary about Archimedes manuscript. Archimedes was an Ancient Greek mathematician, physicist, engineer, inventor, and astronomer, who was very much ahead of his time.
Friday, January 2, 2015(View: 10443)
Wow, this is quite an innovate idea! "Scientists are growing mock organs made of human cells to better study diseases and to help test drugs."
Wednesday, November 26, 2014(View: 10359)
Playing an instrument is beneficial to our well-being in so many ways. "While listening to music is beneficial, playing music is "the brain's equivalent of a full-body workout."
Tuesday, November 18, 2014(View: 7260)
This is a fascinating piece on a new discovery in Alzheimer's research. "After years of setbacks, Alzheimer's researchers are sounding optimistic again. The reason: a brain protein called tau."
Monday, November 17, 2014(View: 6604)
This is an informative TED talk on cymatics, the study of visible sound vibration. "Evan Grant demonstrates the science and art of cymatics, a process for making soundwaves visible."
Thursday, November 13, 2014(View: 5517)
This is a fascinating piece on how animals evolved and adaptively hacked nature to bring forth their blue colour despite of their inability to produce blue.
Sunday, November 9, 2014(View: 5479)
This is an interesting piece on clocks and keeping time. A human lifetime is precious, make each moment count in the spiritual journey.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014(View: 6372)
This is an intriguing and amusing short audio piece that addresses the question "What does a comet smell like?"
Friday, October 24, 2014(View: 6467)
A fascinating look into the possible innovation and daily life of future earth.
Monday, October 13, 2014(View: 6422)
This is an interesting documentary about the ocean world beneath Antarctica's ice sheet.
Friday, October 3, 2014(View: 6924)
The ocean is still quite mysterious. "Underwater Universe tracks the history and evolution of the ocean's seven deadliest zones locations."
Sunday, September 28, 2014(View: 5670)
This is an interesting documentary on quantum mechanics and our nanoscopic world.
Monday, September 22, 2014(View: 6173)
A fascinating documentary on how the liquid state of matter is unique to Earth.
Monday, September 15, 2014(View: 6702)
A great documentary about the the sun and its power.
Friday, September 12, 2014(View: 8033)
This is a fascinating documentary on fractals geometry. Fractals, irregular repeating shapes, are found everywhere around us. Discovered by mathematician Benoit Mandelbrot, they are the architecture used by nature.
Sunday, August 31, 2014(View: 5421)
A interesting video about the experience of being aquanauts..."Aquanauts study the health of marine organisms—by becoming their neighbors."