Now and Here, Here and Now--Diana Zen

Friday, November 27, 202012:01 AM(View: 11805)
Now and Here, Here and Now--Diana Zen
NOW AND HERE, HERE AND NOW
Now-and-Here,-Here-and-Now--ZenMoon
Sieze the here and now

Focus on living the Way
Waste time not this life

Waste time not this life
Focus on living the Way
Seize the here and now

 Diana Zen
 ZenMoon
 October 2014
Zen Moon. ZenMoon.org. Copyright and Trademark


Now And Here, Here And Now - Created with Haiku Deck, presentation software that inspires
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 10249)
"My work is an opportunity for reflections and a hands-on opportunity for me use wisdom and compassion to overcome challenges within myself."
Wednesday, January 16, 2019(View: 9929)
"Ice cream is not only a delicious treat but also a time machine for me."
Saturday, December 1, 2018(View: 11162)
"All the struggles to get ahead, to achieve material things are meaningless in the end. The value of a person is not measured by materialistic gains or haves."
Friday, November 23, 2018(View: 5357)
The sincerity in our prayers give power and contribute to the manifestation of our altruistic aim and aspiration for others
Friday, November 23, 2018(View: 4562)
Prayers are both the vows we make and outer the invocations to aid and guide us along our life path to Nirvana.--ZenMoon
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 12387)
It is only when One recognise that both permanence and impermanence are confined within Karmic life’s innate duality, that One is ultimately set free from discriminating thoughts.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 9821)
It is only by transcending the discriminating mind’s reality that we can exist in the uncorrupt, non-dualistic actuality.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 7692)
"Zen Moon is the unification of theoretical knowledge with real life application."
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 24494)
We each have the seed of Buddhahood within.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 8547)
Transcending Dualtiy is the key to living each moment-to-moment at full clarity.
Thursday, February 8, 2018(View: 8603)
In the here and now, living with the Pure Mind and compassion shall spontaneously propagate the sweet fruits and negate the bitter ones.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 7828)
"Life is too precious to live with clinginess and obsession over things that are beyond our control."