HAIKU: A Downpour--Diana Zen

Thursday, November 28, 20193:03 AM(View: 8118)
HAIKU: A Downpour--Diana Zen
Downpour 2-ZenMoon
The Truth shall awaken 
based one's own faculty and receptivity.


A Downpour


Varying degrees
Rainwater awaken life
There is but one Truth
Chu Tau - 10.7 - white bgr-01
Diana Zen
ZenMoon
June 2, 2014
Downpour-1-ZenMoon
The Truth shall wash away the grime of illiusion.


Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 10597)
"My work is an opportunity for reflections and a hands-on opportunity for me use wisdom and compassion to overcome challenges within myself."
Wednesday, January 16, 2019(View: 10285)
"Ice cream is not only a delicious treat but also a time machine for me."
Saturday, December 1, 2018(View: 11918)
"All the struggles to get ahead, to achieve material things are meaningless in the end. The value of a person is not measured by materialistic gains or haves."
Friday, November 23, 2018(View: 5896)
The sincerity in our prayers give power and contribute to the manifestation of our altruistic aim and aspiration for others
Friday, November 23, 2018(View: 5133)
Prayers are both the vows we make and outer the invocations to aid and guide us along our life path to Nirvana.--ZenMoon
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 12762)
It is only when One recognise that both permanence and impermanence are confined within Karmic life’s innate duality, that One is ultimately set free from discriminating thoughts.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 10269)
It is only by transcending the discriminating mind’s reality that we can exist in the uncorrupt, non-dualistic actuality.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 8080)
"Zen Moon is the unification of theoretical knowledge with real life application."
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 24911)
We each have the seed of Buddhahood within.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 8893)
Transcending Dualtiy is the key to living each moment-to-moment at full clarity.
Thursday, February 8, 2018(View: 9075)
In the here and now, living with the Pure Mind and compassion shall spontaneously propagate the sweet fruits and negate the bitter ones.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 8100)
"Life is too precious to live with clinginess and obsession over things that are beyond our control."