VIDEO: How to Make a Vegan Pulled BBQ Mushroom Sandwich-Meatless Monday Recipe

Monday, September 15, 201412:01 AM(View: 14916)
VIDEO: How to Make a Vegan Pulled BBQ Mushroom Sandwich-Meatless Monday Recipe
Here is a delicious vegan BBQ sandwich recipe for Meatless Monday.

"With umami-rich mushrooms and barbecue sauce, this sandwich will please meat eaters and vegans alike."


Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 15178)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 15663)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 16424)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 17741)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 15451)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 22230)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 17423)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 15811)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 16913)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 17833)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 60872)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 61166)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 63646)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 17867)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 18877)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 15244)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 19314)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 15480)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 16075)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 15308)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe