What Cocktails Do You Entertain With?

Sunday, March 23, 201412:13 AM(View: 9834)
What Cocktails Do You Entertain With?
Great tips for my next cocktail party...cocktail choices for entertainment-zenmoon

We often end up scratching our heads: what drinks can you stir together easily that will serve -- and impress -- a crowd?

Click to read more: What Cocktails Do You Entertain With?

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Saturday, March 1, 2014(View: 11218)
"There’s new information that may make you think twice before dumping those bright yellow orbs."
Thursday, February 27, 2014(View: 12935)
A collection of smoothies recipes for improving overall health
Monday, February 24, 2014(View: 13485)
"This comforting winter fruit dessert from ABC Kitchen‘s Dan Kluger is called a drop-biscuit cobbler for a reason."
Wednesday, February 19, 2014(View: 11688)
"A few go-to strategies for using up the bounty."
Monday, February 17, 2014(View: 10439)
"Here are six of Food & Wine’s favorite vodka cocktails"
Thursday, February 13, 2014(View: 10798)
"Several of these upscale destinations across the globe were created with fitness-focused food lovers in mind."
Wednesday, February 12, 2014(View: 10250)
"Here's a better idea -- make the same salty, umami-laced food you crave, but make it at home,"
Wednesday, February 12, 2014(View: 9753)
"Here are 12 recipes you just may come across somewhere you wouldn’t expect."
Monday, February 10, 2014(View: 10877)
"Exercises from a trio of experts to help even a wine know-nothing become a smarter, happier, more insightful taster."
Monday, February 10, 2014(View: 10110)
"Yearning for a high-end cocoa fix, we asked Brooklyn’s Mast Brothers to work their Wonka-esque magic."
Tuesday, February 4, 2014(View: 10411)
"Wrap me up in blini and let the games begin."
Monday, February 3, 2014(View: 10929)
"The actual practice of vegetarianism is somewhat less clear-cut."
Friday, January 31, 2014(View: 10395)
"With so many options for stuffing your piehole between meals... Just look to the stars for your answer."
Friday, January 31, 2014(View: 12949)
"The cuisine museum in the eastern city of Hangzhou is one of a growing number of food museums in China..."
Friday, January 24, 2014(View: 15632)
"In signs that enthusiasm for juicing shows no signs of flagging, it now extends to those who like to indulge in the occasional cocktail."
Friday, January 24, 2014(View: 13324)
Blood Orange Champagne Cocktail
Sunday, January 12, 2014(View: 11535)
"With at least 18g per serving, these meals prove vegetarians can have their protein and eat it too."
Tuesday, December 31, 2013(View: 10683)
A healthy cleansing diet plan to begin 2014 anew