Lab-Grown Meat Is Coming to Your Supermarket. Ranchers Are Fighting Back.

Sunday, May 20, 20183:51 PM(View: 9918)
Lab-Grown Meat Is Coming to Your Supermarket. Ranchers Are Fighting Back.
The flght to get more lab-grown animal replacement product to the market. 
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 15692)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 16450)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 17766)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 15476)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 22246)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 17458)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 15844)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 16943)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 17860)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 60897)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 61181)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 63673)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 17894)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 18898)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 15271)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 19343)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 15509)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 16125)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 15340)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe
Monday, February 23, 2015(View: 17490)
A delicious bread recipe beautifully shared in a short video.