VIDEO: Roasted Squash and Mushroom Pasta - Everyday Food with Sarah Carey

Monday, March 9, 20152:14 AM(View: 11213)
VIDEO: Roasted Squash and Mushroom Pasta - Everyday Food with Sarah Carey
This is a great recipe for Meatless Monday.  This pasta is "A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, September 28, 2020(View: 6031)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020(View: 11749)
Our memories & impressions are closely tied to our senses. Even a humble pie connects the past, present & future.
Monday, May 4, 2020(View: 14258)
This is a simple yet super nutritious vegetable soup with an accompaning avocado toast.
Thursday, February 27, 2020(View: 9691)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 5727)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 1883)
An interesting video about Kombucha. The brewer of a kombucha company talks about this fizzy, fermented beverage and how it is made.
Thursday, August 22, 2019(View: 2142)
How to best brew a cup of tea according to a "tea scientist."
Monday, August 19, 2019(View: 2240)
A quick, simple vegetarian pasta dish...that's healthy.
Friday, August 16, 2019(View: 1761)
What is the fizzy, fermented Kombucha beverage? How it is made?
Monday, July 29, 2019(View: 5815)
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for summer meals.
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 12963)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 4114)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, December 24, 2018(View: 9883)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!
Monday, October 29, 2018(View: 9647)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 6106)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 5753)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 6188)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 3927)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 5540)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 10694)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe