VIDEO: The Illusion of Time [Full Documentary]

Monday, July 3, 20171:31 AM(View: 3317)
VIDEO: The Illusion of Time [Full Documentary]
An intesting Nova documentary about the story of time.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, May 4, 2020(View: 3309)
Explore how your immune system’s vast network of cells, tissues, and organs coordinate your body’s defenses against bacteria, viruses and toxins.
Friday, February 28, 2020(View: 4583)
An interesting documentary on plants as a source of medicine and healing.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 4764)
How the flu virus invades the body.
Thursday, November 28, 2019(View: 4610)
How exactly does meditation affect the body?
Tuesday, October 8, 2019(View: 5053)
A great video explaining how medicine is processed by the body. This is great basic knowledge for everyone.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 4385)
This is a very informative video on how various compounds impact the way we physically feel, think, and even behave.
Thursday, August 22, 2019(View: 1625)
Why water is so incredibly strange.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 3774)
Sleep is essential for well-being.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 4518)
The mind constructs a subjective reality that one perceives and experiences based on potential “seeds” stored within the alaya-vijnana.-ZenMoon
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 7072)
"Stimulating your ears stimulates the nerves that stimulate your brain."
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 3672)
Split-brain researchs show that each brain hemisphere has its specialized tasks.
Sunday, August 5, 2018(View: 6573)
The interactive technology of virtual reality can be a storytelling medium to promote empathy and compassion for others.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 3496)
This amazing idea ultilizes mushroom as the binding agent for greener packaging material.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 8236)
This is an animated tour of the universe of the human microbiome.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 4904)
It is best to only consume sweets and treats in moderation.
Monday, April 16, 2018(View: 4726)
Proper breathing is essential for wellness. This is the story of oxygen's journey through the body.