VIDEO: Vegan Recipe: Vegan Fried Chicken?!

Monday, October 2, 201712:01 AM(View: 6524)
VIDEO: Vegan Recipe: Vegan Fried Chicken?!
Wow...I want to try this recipe!

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, September 28, 2020(View: 6031)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020(View: 9019)
Our memories & impressions are closely tied to our senses. Even a humble pie connects the past, present & future.
Monday, May 4, 2020(View: 10522)
This is a simple yet super nutritious vegetable soup with an accompaning avocado toast.
Thursday, February 27, 2020(View: 6631)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 5727)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 1883)
An interesting video about Kombucha. The brewer of a kombucha company talks about this fizzy, fermented beverage and how it is made.
Thursday, August 22, 2019(View: 2142)
How to best brew a cup of tea according to a "tea scientist."
Monday, August 19, 2019(View: 2240)
A quick, simple vegetarian pasta dish...that's healthy.
Friday, August 16, 2019(View: 1761)
What is the fizzy, fermented Kombucha beverage? How it is made?
Monday, July 29, 2019(View: 5815)
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for summer meals.
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 12963)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 4114)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, December 24, 2018(View: 5601)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!
Monday, October 29, 2018(View: 5829)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 6106)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 5753)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 6188)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 3927)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 5540)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 6506)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe